RSS Feed
News
Oct
12
SDI feed running
Posted by Ian Marsman on 12 October 2017 06:49 PM
The SDI feed is running properly. We will continue to monitor this feed and notify of any interruptions.
Read more »



Oct
12
Sports Direct feed interruption
Posted by Ian Marsman on 12 October 2017 06:23 PM
An issue on one of our servers is interfering with content production for files from Sports Direct. We are working to resolve this. 

Read more »



Mar
8
Sports Direct content interruption
Posted by Nathan Matten on 08 March 2017 01:15 PM

An issue on one of our servers is interfering with content production for files from Sports Direct. We are working to resolve this. The estimated time to resolve this issue is 11 AM ET. 

Read more »



Oct
1
Sports Direct content interruption
Posted by Ian Marsman on 01 October 2016 05:38 PM
An issue on one of our servers is interfering with content production for files from Sports Direct. We are working to resolve this. The estimated time to resolve the issue is 2 PM ET.
Read more »



Sep
29
SDI NHL full-game coverage for the preseason
Posted by Nathan Matten on 29 September 2016 05:56 PM

Hello all,

Sports Direct Inc. has informed us that these will be the NHL preseason games they will have full coverage for:

 

Sunday, September 25 – St. Louis at Columbus - 7:00pm ET

Monday, September 26 – Carolina at Washington – 7:00pm ET

Tuesday, September 27 – Washington at Montreal – 7:30pm ET

Wednesday, September 28 – Pittsburgh at Chicago – 8:30pm ET

Thursday, September 29 – New Jersey at NY Rangers – 7:00pm ET

Friday, September 30 – Toronto at Buffalo – 7:00pm ET

Saturday, October 1 – St. Louis at Chicago – 8:30pm ET

Sunday, October 2 – San Jose at Vancouver – 8:00pm ET

Monday, October 3 – NY Rangers at Philadelphia – 7:00pm ET

Tuesday, October 4 – Detroit at Chicago – 8:30pm ET

Wednesday, October 5 – Colorado at Dallas – 8:30pm ET

Thursday, October 6 – Calgary at Vancouver – 10:00pm ET

Friday, October 7 – Washington at Carolina – 7:00pm ET

Saturday, October 8 – Philadelphia at Boston – 5:00pm ET

 

Please submit a support ticket with any relevant questions.

Thanks!

 

Nathan Matten

Manager, Client Support, XML Team


Read more »



Apr
20
FeedFetcher release - 2016-04-19
Posted by Ian Marsman on 20 April 2016 08:47 PM

A new release of FeedFetcher is available. You can download it using the link from the FeedFetcher installation page.

It is imperative that clients read and follow all release notes and instructions found here before upgrading or installing FeedFetcher. 


Read more »




Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve